Docs & Info

University Announcement: Honorary Fellows 2017 2017-05-25

Honorary Fellows 2017
On the recommendation of the Honorary Awards Committee of the Council, Dr Chung Shui-ming in his capacity as Pro-Chancellor of the University has approved the award of the title of Honorary Fellow on the following persons in recognition of their distinctive contribution to the development of, and service to, the University:

Mr David Chow Tak-fung 周德豐
Mr Benjamin Kwok Chan-yiu 郭燦耀
Dr Law Hing-chung 羅慶琮
Mr James Liu Ying-yin 廖英賢
Mr Ben Wong Chung-mat, MH, JP王忠秣

The University will make a press announcement on the Honorary Fellows shortly.
The Honorary Fellow Presentation Ceremony will be held on 29 September 2017. Further details and arrangements for the Ceremony will be announced by the Communications and Public Relations Office in due course.
Council Secretariat
25 May 2017




back >